Reviews

We want to hear from YOU!

We pride ourselves in our superior customer service and want to hear what you have to say. Please take a moment to review our business so we can continue to strive to be the best. Also, while you are here, please feel free to read about other customers’ experiences.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

You can't find a better Volvo repair shop

Nov 06, 2013 by Liese

Honest, knowledgeable, caring staff and fair prices--what more could you ask for? John is an expert at keeping vintage Volvos running. We've been using the Swedish Solution for about 20 years. John and Nancy are like family to us.


May 15, 2013 by Robert

Honest and fair, which is unparelled in this industry, and is always willing to help. Good folks to do business with!


Always excellent!

Apr 23, 2013 by Missy

Johh and the staff are the best! The best prices, service, courtesy, and availability. They will work with you to get what you need and get you back on the road as quickly and cost-effectively as possible. After I moved from TN, I wished that I could have brought them with me! Nancy and Doris are also the kindest office folks you'll meet. They make doing business with Swedish Solutions even more pleasant. You can't go wrong by bringing your Volvo here.


Excellent Service!!

Mar 20, 2013 by Merry, Another Cat Lady

John at Swedish Solution has kept my aging XC70 on the road for over 10 years. I can truly say that the service, courtesy, value and work durability have made getting my car worked on a great pleasure. I, of course, love the cats as well as John and his wife. I cannot imagine switching car brands if only for such wonderful service.


Excellent Service

Feb 17, 2013 by Ed Wilson

John and his team at Swedish Solutions give the best customer service of any place I have ever been. Their work is excellent and cost effective. They have worked on our Volvos for years, and we have never had a problem with their work. Being a Volvo exclusive service and repair shop means you receive genuine Volvo parts installed by trained mechanics. I would not go anywhere else!


Rod, Cordova

Feb 15, 2013 by Rod Edis

The Swedish Solution provides first class Volvo
maintenance services at fair and reasonable prices.

John Alexander and his team are, honest, trust-worthy and eager to please. Customer satisfaction is very important to them.

I have been a very satisfied Swedish Solutions customer since 2006 and highly recommend their services.

Some say their only draw back is that only service Volvo's!


Family & Cats

Feb 14, 2013 by Tom Drannon

Like most customers, I have had a long-term relationship with this extended family and their cats.

We have had 5 cars serviced here going back to the day they first opened.

I trust John implicitly. Knowledge, skills, dependability, accommodating needs and most importantly.... conservative in his recommendations.

Car repairs are never are never enjoyable but you could not ask for more in service and repairs.

Ya gotta love the cats too!


Outstanding, Trusted Service

Feb 12, 2013 by Cynthia

I've owned Volvos for many years. Swedish Solutions is by far the most trustworthy, professional Volvo service provider w/whom I have ever entrusted my car.

Do not hesitate to call them today for your Volvo service needs.

I'll even drive from Little Rock to have my car serviced by John and his crew.

You will be more than satisfied w/the professionalism and the care both you and your car receive.


Superior Service

Feb 07, 2013 by Dana W. Mullins

I never imagined that on a Christmas trip with the family I would have an issue with my car... what a nightmare. The Swedish Solution got me back on the road in no time at a very competitive price. If I lived in Memphis I wouldn't trust my Volvo to anyone else.


The Swedish Solution, Inc. 901-755-3032 1613 Chickering Ln Cordova TN, 38016 USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 Honest, knowledgeable, caring staff and fair prices--what more could you ask for? John is an expert at keeping vintage Volvos running. We've been using the Swedish Solution for ab
The Swedish Solution, Inc.
1613 Chickering Ln CordovaTN38016 USA 
 • 901-755-3032